Organisation management

Members of board of Trustees:
Alsu Hamidulinaa - alsu at sscw dot ee

Executive Director
Irina Golikova - irina at sscw dot ee 

Director Assistant
Andrei Tsukardin  info at sscw dot ee  (General questions and services)

Raul Roosna - raul at sscw dot ee (IT and website)
Vassili Golikov - vassili at sscw dot ee (Programme and cooperation director) 
Stepan Bondarenko - stepan at sscw dot ee (Youth Worker)

"Notice the child" centre:  keskus at sscw dot ee